Marship. Ship management.

Marship Management GmbH & Co. KG located in Haren (Ems), Germany, is a service company for the technical and commercial management of seagoing vessels with focus on mini bulkers and multi-purpose vessels.

Marship Management was founded in 2013 as a result of the long lasting successful cooperation of several family-owned shipping companies: Held in Haren (Ems) and Boese in Duisburg. It is already in the third generation, that the names of Held and Boese stand for sound ship management. At consistent quality and with a large amount of flexibility and cost efficiency.

Under the direction of Bernhard Held and Capt. Jan Held the Marship company deals with the technical management, financial management and controlling of shipping companies, with site supervision for new buildings and dockings, and with the development of new vessel projects. Currently, the Marship fleet comprises about 30 vessels.

GL-PrüfsiegelMarship is certified according to GL ISM ISO 9001:2008.

Marship. Schiffsmanagement.

Marship Management GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz in Haren (Ems) ist ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen für das technische und kaufmännische Management für Seeschiffe mit dem Fokus auf Mini Bulker und Multi Purpose Schiffen.

Marship Management ist 2013 aus der jahrelangen erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mehrerer familiengeführter Reedereien entstanden: Held in Haren (Ems) und Boese aus Duisburg. In der nunmehr dritten Generation stehen die Namen Held und Boese für ein grundsolides Schiffsmanagement. Und das bei konstanter Qualität sowie einer großen Flexibilität und Kosteneffizienz.

Unter der Leitung von Bernhard Held und Capt. Jan Held organisiert und betreut die Reederei Marship das technische Management, das Finanzmanagement und das Controlling von Schiffsgesellschaften, führt Bauaufsichten für Neubauten und Dockungen durch und ist auf die Entwicklung neuer Schiffsprojekte spezialisiert. Derzeit umfasst Marship eine Flotte von rund 30 Schiffen.

GL-Prüfsiegel

Marship ist zertifiziert nach GL ISM ISO 9001:2008.